Searching for new flairs

firstblogpost

… finally landed in the first blog post!

Let’s make presentations: I’m Ilaria and I’m an Italian twenty-something. Almost 8 years ago, I moved from a town in Southern Italy to Rome to study Psychology. Still now, as a PhD student, I’m committed to finding ways to help people knowing their resources and talents (their flairs?), to live a more satisfying and fulfilled life. I’d like to share with you my experience in this field, and some bits of my everyday life.

I enjoy taking photos, making some good homemade food, reading books..and as anyone else, I struggle to find time to stay on top of everything!

I hope this blog will help me and you notice some new flairs, new ways to see ourselves and some pieces of our world..

In the meanwhile, please feel free to say hi using comments or buttons in the side bar!

Otherwise, you can use the Contact Form.

Answer

